one looks back

Scanning my old blog, I’m struck by how more conversational it sounds than the stuffy fulminations found herein. And I also see (so to speak) so many wholes where a good bit of content (which landed me a modicum of notoriety) lies deleted null

Some words I wish I could call back; others I am glad to have shouted out.

And now it’s time two look … ward. 😉

2 Responses to one looks back

  1. Travis says:

    “wholes” or “holes”?

    A quote for you: “To perceive is to suffer.” (Aristotle)

  2. scaro says:

    wholes holes 0’s

    it’s just a play on sounds

Leave a Reply

