Easter Podcast to President Bush

I tried to e-mail it directly to president@whitehouse.gov, but the message was bounced because the size of the file, 704kb, “exceeds the administrative limit.”

I guess that means the White House only accepts e-mails like “You rock!” or “You suck!”

So instead, I e-mailed the link. I received this in response:

On behalf of President Bush, thank you for your correspondence.

We appreciate hearing your views and welcome your suggestions.

Due to the large volume of e-mail received, the White House cannot respond to every message.

Thank you again for taking the time to write.

And I’ve decided to take credit for my actions.

Leave a Reply

