Sometimes I Forget

That my life style is an abomination and that God hates me and wants me to die.

But when I forget, I know where to go to be reminded.

You, too, can contribute to Conservapedia. Praise Jesus!

2 Responses to Sometimes I Forget

  1. Travis says:

    I’m fascinated by the [selective] translation of Corinthians 6:9-10.

    How does “abusers of themselves with mankind” (KJV) become “homosexuals” (NASB)?

  2. scaro says:

    my NRSV has

    Do you not know that wrongdoers will not inherit the kingdom of God? Do not be deceived! Fornicators, idolaters, adulterers, male prostitutes, sodomites, thieves, the greedy, drunkards, revilers, robbers—none of these will inherit the kingdom of God.

    oh, well. i guess that means i won’t be able to suck the sacred toes of Jesus as he sits in glory at the right hand of God. 😦

Leave a Reply

